home nuestra empresa vendedores productos marcas contacto
   
nuestra historia
nuestra visión
nuestra misíon
           
Nuestra Fuerza de Ventas
   
Miguel Lomuscio
Jefe de Ventas
Cel: +56 9 959 93 111
mail:smejias@lomuscio.cl

Marcelo Montenegro Orellana  
Marcelo Montenego O.
Ventas técnicas
Cel: +56 9 684 91 100
mail:mmontenegro@lomuscio.cl

Luis Polanco Arellano  
Luis Polanco Arellano
Ventas Maquinas
Cel: +56 9 945 11 869
mail:lpolanco@lomuscio.cl
Mauricio Bello Lineros  
Mauricio Bello Lineros
Ventas Terreno
Cel: +56 9 945 11 952
mail:mbello@lomuscio.cl

   
Rodrigo Bueno
Ventas Mesón
Cel: +56 9 945 12 594
mail:rbueno@lomuscio.cl

   
Karina Chacon
Ventas Showroom
Cel: +56 9 901 76 583
mail:kchacon@lomuscio.cl
Enrique Moraga  
Enrique Moraga Gonzáles
Ventas Técnicas
Cel:+56 9 743 04 598
mail:emoraga@lomuscio.cl


 
Neidi Leon
Ventas Terreno
Cel: +56 9 945 06 868
mail:nleon@lomuscio.cl

 


 
San Martín 576, Rancagua F: 072-22 14 60 – Av. Vicuña Mackenna 1223, Santiago F: 02-554 19 52 | © 2007 Electricidad M. Lomuscio e Hijos Ltda.